Our Team

The Chapel at Croton Falls

Our Team

Rev. Hans B. Hallundbaek, Pastor

Rev. Gary Deinstadt, CLP Candidate, Pulpit Supply

Rev. Deborah Moldow, Interfaith Minister

June Tompkins, Parish Associate and Director of Music

The Presbyterian Church (USA) at Croton Falls

P.O. Box 321 – 609, Route 22
Croton Falls NY 10519
914-277-4432, Pastor’s office: 914-263-2165

E-mail: hanshall@optonline.net
Andrea Deinstadt and Terri Stockburger, Co-Clerks of Session

We would love to hear from you.